Safety Coordinators

Faculty/Group Name Safety Coordinator Contact Information
Bucksbaum

Christian Heide

Mat Britton

cheide [at] stanford.edu

brittonm [at] stanford.edu

Chichilnisky Ryan Samarakoon rsamara [at] stanford.edu
Cabrera Matthew Cherry mcherry1 [at] stanford.edu
Gratta Alex Fieguth afieguth [at] stanford.edu
Irwin Cady Van Assendelft ecva [at] stanford.edu
Hogan

Hunter Swan

Sam Carmen

orswan [at] stanford.edu

spcarman [at] stanford.edu

Kasevich Adam Bowman abowman2 [at] stanford.edu
Lipa John Lipa jlipa [at] stanford.edu
Manoharan  

Caleb Zerger

 

czzerger [at] stanford.edu

Schleier-Smith Eric Cooper escooper [at] stanford.edu
Tompkins Lauren Tompkins laurenat [at] stanford.edu
Stockroom Khoi Huynh khoi [at] stanford.edu
Teaching Lab Rick Pam rpam [at] stanford.edu
Machine Shop Matthew Chuck mchuck [at] stanford.edu
Adv. Lab - Varian 4th Floor Julien Devin jdevin [at] stanford.edu
Building 60 Julien Devin jdevin [at] stanford.edu