Main content start


We welcome you to contact any of us with your ideas, as well as with any concerns you have about the current climate in the department.

Click here to submit anonymous feedback. This will be sent to the chair of the physics E&I committee, Prof. Lauren Tompkins.

inclusivephysics [at] (Or click here to send us an email.)

2022-23 Committee members

Department Staff

Graduate students

Undergraduate students

  • Francesca Fernandes
  • Nicholas Rodriguez