We welcome you to contact any of us with your ideas, as well as with any concerns you have about the current climate in the department.

Click here to submit anonymous feedback. This will be sent to the chair of the physics E&I committee, Prof. Bruce Macintosh.

inclusivephysics [at] (Or click here to send us an email.)

2021-22 Committee members

Department Staff

Postdoctoral Fellows

Graduate students

  • Heesoo Kim
  • Sam Cree

Undergraduate students

  • Oscar Cortes
  • Sophia Jones
  • Ahmed Abdalla